Staff

Our Staff Team

Rochana Sheward (Ro-ka-na) –  Chief Executive Officer

Email: rochanas@arms-mrc.org.nz 

(Watch a welcome message from our new CEO)


Susi Newton – Community Development Manager

Email: commdev@arms-mrc.org.nz

Shoma Prasad – Communications Manager

Email: communications@arms-mrc.org

Jun Luo – Information Systems Officer

Email: junl@arms-mrc.org.nz 

Kathleen Horn – English Language Advisor

Email: reception@arms-mrc.org.nz

Navin Jhinghan – Finance Officer

Email: navinj@arms-mrc.org.nz

Sally Chu – Administration Supervisor and Volunteer Manager

Email: sallyc@arms-mrc.org.nz


ARMS/ARCC Partnership Project Staff 

The WISE Collective

Sasikala Syed Niyamathullah – WISE Project Coordinator 

Email: sasin@arms-mrc.org.nz

Shilear BasharatiWISE Project Worker 

Email: wiseproject@arms-mrc.org.nz


Safari Multicultural Playgroups Projects

Cherie Broome – Safari Programme Coordinator

Email: cherieb@arms-mrc.org.nz

Mary Hakizimana – Safari  West Project Assistant

Email: Maryh@arms-mrc.org.nz

Tsehainesh Gebremeskel – Safari Central Project Assistant

Email: Tsehaineshg@arms-mrc.org.nz

Swati Walimbe – Safari South Project Coordinator

Email: safarisouth@arms-mrc.org.nz